Het Hujo-Team

Eline Lowier

Coördinator


GSM: 0497 40 14 39
Mail: eline@hujo.be
(zij/haar)

Margot Andries

Projectcoödinator


Tel: 02 521 79 20
Mail: margot@hujo.be
(zij/haar)

Jochem Van Staey

Pedagogisch medewerker


Tel: 02 521 79 20
Mail: jochem@hujo.be
(hij/zijn)

Laurien Claeys

Communicatiemedewerker


Tel: 02 521 79 20
Mail: laurien@hujo.be
(zij/haar)

Koen Mekers

Pedagogisch medewerker


GSM: 0494 08 57 93
Mail: koen@hujo.be
(hij/zijn)

Marleen Verbeke

Administratief medewerker


Tel: 02 521 79 20
Mail: info@hujo.be
(zij/haar)

Marte Billen

Beleidsmedewerker


Tel: 0471 76 82 04
Mail: marte@hujo.be
(zij/haar)