Het Hujo-Team

Eline Lowier

Coördinator


GSM: 0497 40 14 39
Mail: eline@hujo.be

Margot Andries

Pedagogisch medewerker


Tel: 02 521 79 20
Mail: margot@hujo.be

Jochem Van Staey

Pedagogisch medewerker


Tel: 02 521 79 20
Mail: jochem@hujo.be

Iris Loyens

Pedagogisch medewerker


Tel: 02 521 79 20
Mail: iris@hujo.be

Stefaan Van Parys

Communicatiemedewerker


GSM: 0494 88 92 54
Mail: stefaan@hujo.be

Laurien Claeys

Communicatiemedewerker


Tel: 02 521 79 20
Mail: laurien@hujo.be

Koen Mekers

Pedagogisch medewerker


GSM: 0494 08 57 93
Mail: koen@hujo.be

Marleen Verbeke

Administratief medewerker


Tel: 02 521 79 20
Mail: info@hujo.be