Het Hujo-Team

Eline Lowier

Coördinator


GSM: 0470 52 71 03
(Enkel uiterst dringende gevallen): 0497 40 14 39
Mail: eline@hujo.be
(zij/haar)

Margot Andries

Projectcoödinator


Tel: 02 521 79 20
GSM: 0489 22 46 68
Mail: margot@hujo.be
(zij/haar)

Hanne Crauwels

Pedagogisch medewerker


GSM: 0489 22 49 57
Mail: hanne@hujo.be
(zij/haar)

Rens Devogeleer

Communicatiemedewerker


Tel: 02 521 79 20
Mail: rens@hujo.be
(hij/zijn)

Koen Mekers

Pedagogisch medewerker


GSM: 0494 08 57 93
Mail: koen@hujo.be
(hij/zijn)

Peter Soetaert

Administratief medewerker


Tel: 02 521 79 20
Mail: info@hujo.be
(hij/zijn)

Marte Billen

Beleidsmedewerker


GSM: 0471 76 82 04
Mail: marte@hujo.be
(zij/haar)